Annex one

Parties to the Convention to which the simplified reporting procedure will apply unless they opt it out no later than 1 May 2025 (32).



Annex two

Parties to the Convention with long overdue reports (15)

Guinea

San Marino

Lesotho

Yemen

Syrian Arab Republic

United Republic of Tanzania

Malaysia

St Vincent and the Grenadines-included

Belize

Cabo Verde

Nauru

Dominica

Cambodia

Barbados

Papua New Guinea-

Annex three

Parties to the Convention that have opted out the simplified reporting procedure (8).

Angola

Bolivia, Plurinational State of

Bosnia & Herzegovina

China, China Hong-Kong, China Macao

Colombia

Islamic Republic of Iran

Malta

México

Annex four

Parties to the Convention that have opted out the simplified reporting procedure by submitting their periodic reports (7).

Armenia

Ethiopia

Panama

Philippines

Russian Federation

Turkmenistan

Uganda

Annex five

Parties to the Convention that have accepted the simplified reporting procedure (64).

Albania

Argentina

Australia

Austria

Azerbaijan

Belgium

Brazil

Bulgaria

Canada

Chile

Cook Islands

Costa Rica

Croatia

Cyprus

Czechia

Denmark

Dominican Republic

Ecuador

El Salvador

European Union-

Germany

Guatemala

Honduras

Hungary

India

Italy

Jordan

Kenya

Kuwait-

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Mauritius

Mongolia

Montenegro

Morocco

Myanmar

Nepal

New Zealand

North Macedonia

Norway

Oman

Paraguay

Peru

Poland

Portugal

Qatar

Republic of Korea

Republic of Moldova

Saudi Arabia

Serbia

Seychelles

Slovakia

Slovenia

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Thailand

Tunisia

Turkey

Ukraine

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Uruguay